Home About Taylor Meet Our Team

Meet Our Team

Home About Taylor Meet Our Team

Meet Our Team

Taylor Community Staff Members


The staff at Taylor strives for excellence in communication and availability.  The directory below will provide direct access to the appropriate staff member for your specific question or concern.

Fax:  603-524-7162


Tasha Belair, BSW

Care Management

603-366-1203

tbelair@taylorcommunity.org

Heather Bell, RN

Taylor Care Manager

603-366-1340

hbell@taylorcommunity.org

Danielle Bertanga

Director of Admissions

603-366-1255

dbertagna@taylorcommunity.org

Kirk Beswick

Vice President – Facilities Management

603-366-1214

kbeswick@taylorcommunity.org

Becky Chase-Hamilton

Director of Staff & Resident Fitness/Wellness

603-366-1206

bhamilton@taylorcommunity.org

Gretchen Colpritt
Gretchen Colpritt, RN

Director of Nursing for Wolfeboro
603-366-1430
gcolpritt@taylorcommunity.org

Melissa Cotnoir, LPN

Nursing Unit Manager

603-366-1215

mcotnoir@taylorcommunity.org

Taylor Coursey, RN

Director of Health Services

603-366-1233

tcoursey@taylorcommunity.org

Eliot Davis

VP – Talent Management & Culture

603-366-1212

edavis@taylorcommunity.org

Mary Elliard

Vice President of Finance

603-366-1335

melliard@taylorcommunity.org

Kate Fife, RN

Unit Manager Assisted Living

kfife@taylorcommunity.org

Dina Finos

Admissions Director, Sugar Hill

603-569-8485

dfinos@taylorcommunity.org

Michael Flaherty

President/CEO

603-366-1219

mflaherty@taylorcommunity.org

Gretchen Gandini

Development Director – Community Outreach
603-366-1482
ggandini@taylorcommunity.org

Paula Glaude

Administration & Compensation Director

603-366-1240

pglaude@taylorcommunity.org

Crystal Hardy, RN

Director of Clinical Programming

603-366-1442

chardy@taylorcommunity.org

Bob Hebert

Maintenance Supervisor

bhebert@taylorcommunity.org

Jenifer Hoffman

VP – Sales & Marketing

603-366-1230

jhoffman@taylorcommunity.org

Jo-Ann House

Facilities Office Manager

603-366-1262

jhouse@taylorcommunity.org

Brenda Kean

Resident Life Director

603-366-1226

bkean@taylorcommunity.org

John Keslar

Maintenance Supervisor, Sugar Hill

603-569-8485 x228

jkeslar@taylorcommunity.org

Patty King

Director of Admissions
The Residence at Back Bay

603-366-1341

pking@taylorcommunity.org

Mark Latham

VP – Operations & Administrator

603-366-1275

mlatham@taylorcommunity.org

Jennifer Lutzen

Regional District Manager

603-366-1231

jlutzen@glendalediningservices.com

Seth McLellan

Renovation Supervisor

603-366-1313

smclellan@taylorcommunity.org

Hank Offinger, MSW

Director of Social Services – Care Management

603-366-1207

hoffinger@taylorcommunity.org

Michael Lord

Grounds Supervisor

mlord@taylorcommunity.org

Caralyn Russell

Assistant Resident Life Director – Wolfeboro

crussell@taylorcommunity.org

Charlene Santoro

Senior Clinical Consultant

603-366-1233

csantoro@taylorcommunity.org

Leah Smith

Housekeeping Supervisor

603-366-1461

lsmith@taylorcommunity.org

Tammy Stevens

Director of Admissions

603-366-1416

tstevens@taylorcommunity.org

Ashley Swanson

Director of Recreation

aswanson@taylorcommunity.org

Dan Theberge

Facilities Engineer

603-366-1213

dtheberge@taylorcommunity.org

Anne Ulman, RN

Taylor Care Manager, Sugar Hill

603-569-8485 x 240

aulman@taylorcommunity.org

Lauren White

Director of Wolfeboro Operations/Administrator

lwhite@taylorcommunity.org

Kathleen Wieliczko
Kathleen Wieliczko, MSW

Social Services-Care Management
603-366-1430
kwieliczko@taylorcommunity.org

Contact us to learn more or to schedule a personal tour.

or give us a call at 603-366-1400

or give us a call
at 603-366-1400