Home About Taylor Meet Our Team

Meet Our Team

Home About Taylor Meet Our Team

Meet Our Team

Taylor Community Staff Members


The staff at Taylor strives for excellence in communication and availability.  The directory below will provide direct access to the appropriate staff member for your specific question or concern.

Fax:  603-524-7162


Tasha Belair

Care Management

603-366-1203

tbelair@taylorcommunity.org

Heather Bell

Care Management

603-366-1340

hbell@taylorcommunity.org

Danielle Bertanga

Director of Admissions

603-366-1255

dbertagna@taylorcommunity.org

Kirk Beswick

Vice President – Facilities Management

603-366-1214

kbeswick@taylorcommunity.org

Pam Bigwood

Director of Wolfeboro Operations

603-569-8485 x 223

pbigwood@taylorcommunity.org

Lorraine Carver

Accounting Manager

603-366-1211

lcarver@taylorcommunity.org

Taylor Coursey

Assisted Living Unit Manager

tcoursey@taylorcommunity.org

Eliot Davis

Human Resources Director

603-366-1212

edavis@taylorcommunity.org

Dina Finos

Admissions Director, Sugar Hill

603-569-8485

dfinos@taylorcommunity.org

Michael Flaherty

President/CEO

603-366-1219

mflaherty@taylorcommunity.org

Gretchen Gandini

Development Director – Community Outreach

603-366-1482

ggandini@taylorcommunity.org

Paula Glaude

Administration & Compensation Director

603-366-1240

pglaude@taylorcommunity.org

Crystal Hardy

Asst. Health Services Director

603-366-1442

chardy@taylorcommunity.org

Jenifer Hoffman

Director of Marketing Strategies

603-366-1230

jhoffman@taylorcommunity.org

Jo-Ann House

Facilities Office Manager

603-366-1262

jhouse@taylorcommunity.org

Stacey Hubble

Director of Resident Activities

603-366-1205

shubble@taylorcommunity.org

Heather Joubert

Fitness & Wellness Director

603-366-1206

hjoubert@taylorcommunity.org

Brenda Kean

Resident Life Director

603-366-1226

bkean@taylorcommunity.org

John Keslar

Maintenance Supervisor, Sugar Hill

603-569-8485 x228

jkeslar@taylorcommunity.org

Mark Latham

VP – Clinical Operations & Administration

603-366-1275

mlatham@taylorcommunity.org

Michael Lord

Grounds Supervisor

mlord@taylorcommunity.org

Ken Lorden

Renovation Supervisor

603-366-1313

klorden@taylorcommunity.org

Jennifer Lutzen

Dining Services General Manager

603-366-1231

jlutzen@glendalediningservices.com

Hank Offinger

Care Management Director/Lifeline

603-366-1207

hoffinger@taylorcommunity.org

Caralyn Russell

Assistant Resident Life Director – Wolfeboro

crussell@taylorcommunity.org

Charlene Santoro

Vice President – Health Services

603-366-1233

csantoro@taylorcommunity.org

Leah Smith

Housekeeping Supervisor

603-366-1461

lsmith@taylorcommunity.org

Ed Soucy

Vice President – Finance

603-366-1229

esoucy@taylorcommunity.org

Tammy Stevens

Director of Admissions

603-366-1416

tstevens@taylorcommunity.org

Dan Theberge

Facilities Engineer

603-366-1213

dtheberge@taylorcommunity.org

Anne Ulman

Assisted Living Administrator, Sugar Hill

603-569-8485 x 240

aulman@taylorcommunity.org

Contact us to learn more or to schedule a personal tour.

or give us a call at 603-366-1400

or give us a call
at 603-366-1400